Menzies Greeting Cards

Greeting Card Collection 

The Menzies Institute for Medical Research has great pleasure in presenting our Greeting Card Collection.

The collection features original artworks kindly donated by acclaimed Tasmanian artists, Bert Aperloo, Lorraine Biggs, Barbara Cauvin-Claessens, Katherine Cooper, Janet Crane, Jane Giblin, Paul Heather, John Ingleton, Richard Klekocuik (featured above), Nigel Lazenby, Michael Weitnauer and Stewart Wells.

All proceeds from the sale of these Tasmanian art cards support the work of the Menzies Institute for Medical Research.

To purchase cards click here.

Proudly supported by

the20WINCMercury Walch