New Donors

Winter 2015

Thank you to all our donors for your ongoing financial support and commitment to Menzies. Listed below are the new individual and community supporters.

Anonymous (4)
Ms Maureen C Aiken
Mr Robert L Barnett
Mrs Enid Bielawski
R M Boland
Mrs Gillian J Bruce
Mr Grahame & Mrs Pat Chapman
Clarence Probus
Mrs Judith Cripps
Ms Anne Cummings
Mr Peter Davie
Mr Titian De Colle
J Denne
Epicurean Club
W L Fellows
Ms Kathleen Ferguson
Mr Robert Fisher
Mrs Bessie Furlani
Ms Gillian Gillam
Ms Prudence Griffiths
Halifax Foundation
Mrs Fan Harding
Ms Anne Hardman
Mr John Hodgson
Mrs Susan Hogan
Invesco Australia Ltd
M R Johnson
Mrs Sonia Kear
Mr Chris Leu
Ms Debra J Lewis
Lindisfarne Uniting Church
Little Footprints Auxiliary
Ms Judy Palfreyman
Laurie Pearce
Ms Stella Pearse
Ms Margaret Price
Ms Julie Ralph
Mrs Yvonne Ransley
Mr Ian Rowntree
Mr Ron Saunders
Seconds Count Gala Ball
Mr H Skordas
South Hobart Senior Citizens Club
St Aidan's Church Parish of Lindisfarne
Mrs Alison Stopp
Ms Judith Sweet
J W Thomas
Mr C Traianos
Dr Robert J Walters
Westbury RSL Sub Branch
Mrs Patricia A Williams
Ms S Wilson