Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Wahi, Sudhir
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: s.wahi@uq.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Wang, Lili
PhD Student
Email: Lili.Wang@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Wang, Qi
PhD Student
Email: Qi.Wang@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Wang, Shiwei
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Shiwei.Wang@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4293
More ...
Wang, Shuo
Phd Student
Email: swang19@postoffice.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Wang, Xia
PhD Student
Email: xwang23@postoffice.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4260
More ...
Wang, Ying
PhD Student
Email: Ying.Wang@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4254
More ...
Warnecke, Emma
Clinical Associate Professor
Email: Emma.Warnecke@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Warren, Robert
MRI Reader
Email: r_warren@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6106 0034
More ...
Waugh, Hilary
Telephone interviewer/Admin assistant - CDAH
Email: Hilary.Waugh@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4626
More ...
Webb, Margaret (Anne)
Medical Coder - Tasmanian Cancer Registry
Email: Margaret.Webb@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7720
More ...
Webster, Benjamin
Honours Student 2016
Email: benw1@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Whatling, Sara
Research Officer - Tas Infant Health Study
Email: Sara.Whatling@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Whitmore, Kristyn
Research Officer TAS-HELP/CAUGHT-CAD
Email: Kristyn.Whitmore@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4235
More ...
Wiggins, Nadine
Project Officer Tasmanian Cancer Registry / Tasmanian Data Linkage Unit
Email: nadine.wiggins@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4291
More ...
Williamson, Grant
Adjunct Researcher
Email:
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Wills, Karen
Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Statistics
Email: Karen.Wills@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7790
More ...
Wilson, Anitra
PhD Student
Email: Anitra.Wilson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4253
More ...
Wilson, Jarrad
University Associate
Email: Jarrad.Wilson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Wilson, Rebecca
Medical Coder - Tasmanian Cancer Registry
Email: Bek.Wilson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7723
More ...
Wing, Kristof
Honours Student 2016
Email: kmwing@postoffice.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Winzenberg, Tania
Professorial Research Fellow - Chronic Diseases
Email: Tania.Winzenberg@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7770
More ...
Woods, Greg
Professional Research Fellow
Email: G.M.Woods@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4832
More ...
Wright, Leah
Cardiac Sonographer - PhD Student
Email: Leah.Wright@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7728
More ...
Wu, Feitong
PhD Student
Email: feitongw@postoffice.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4237
More ...