Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Tao, Chunrong
PhD Student
Email: Chunrong.Tao@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Taplin, Philippa
Clinical Senior Lecturer
Email: Philippa.Taplin@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Taylor, Bruce
Professional Research Fellow
Email: Bruce.Taylor@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7765
More ...
Taylor, Cate
Adjunct Professor
Email: Cate.Taylor@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Taylor, Susan
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Email: S.E.Taylor@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Terblanche, Nico
Adjunct Researcher
Email: Nico.Terblanche@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Tettey, Prudence
PhD Student
Email: Prudence.Tettey@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4277
More ...
Thi Kim Phan, Hoang
PhD Student
Email:
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Tian, Jing
PhD Student
Email: jtian1@postoffice.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4603
More ...
Tovar, Cesar
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: cdtovar@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4631
More ...
Tran, Nga
PhD Student
Email: Thi.Tran@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Tran, Quang Nhat
PhD student
Email: NhatQuang.Tran@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Trubody, Victoria
Adjunct Researcher
Email: Victoria.Trubody@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...