Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Salimi, Farhad
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Farhad.Salimi@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Salter, Anastasia
Honours Student 2016
Email: salteraj@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Sanderson, Kristy
Principal Research Fellow
Email: kristy.sanderson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4724
More ...
Sartori, Amanda
Administration Manager
Email: amanda.sartori@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7718
More ...
Schultz, Martin
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Martin.Schultz@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4264
More ...
Scott, David
University Associate
Email: D.S.Scott@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Sharman, James
Principal Research Fellow
Email: James.Sharman@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4709
More ...
Sharman, Mel
PhD Student
Email: Melanie.Sharman@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4249
More ...
Shaw, Kelly
Adjunct Researcher
Email: Kelly.Shaw@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Sheedy, Nicole
Project Officer
Email: nicole.sheedy@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4226
More ...
Si, Lei
PhD Student
Email: Lei.Si@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4252
More ...
Simpson, Dawn
PhD Student
Email: Dawn.Simpson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Singh, Vikrant
PhD Student
Email: Vikrant.Singh@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Small, David
Professorial Research Fellow
Email: D.H.Small@menzies.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7348
More ...
Smith, Kylie
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: k.j.smith@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7780
More ...
Southam, Katherine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Katherine.Southam@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4834
More ...
Squibb, Kathryn
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Kathryn.Squibb@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4233
More ...
Srikanth, Velandai
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: Srikanth.Velandai@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Steane, Helen
Research Officer - ASPREE
Email: Helen.Steane@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4803
More ...
Steele, David
Laboratory Research Manager
Email: D.A.Steele@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7147
More ...
Stennard, Fiona
Junior Research Fellow
Email: Fiona.Stennard@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Stokes, Brian
Manager - Tasmanian Data Linkage Unit & Manager - Tasmanian Cancer Registry
Email: Brian.Stokes@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4717
More ...
Studd, Corrie
University Associate
Email: Corrie.Studd@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Summers, Jeffery
Adjunct Professor
Email: Jeff.Summers@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Sun, Yile
PhD Student
Email: Yile.Sun@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...