Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Raspin, Kelsie
PhD Student
Email: kraspin@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Reeves, John
Honours Student 2016
Email: jreeves@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Reid, Elizabeth
Clinical Drug Co-ordinator
Email: Elizabeth.Reid@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4298
More ...
Richards, Emily (Jane)
Advancement Officer
Email: Jane.Richards@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7707
More ...
Richards, Stephen
University Associate
Email: Stephen.Richards@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 2673
More ...
Robert-Tissot, Hannah
Research Nurse - Clinic Trials
Email: Hannah.RobertTissot@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7761
More ...
Roberts, Nakita (Nicky)
Research Officer - Optimist-A Trial
Email: Nicky.Roberts@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4819
More ...
Rogers, Jason
PhD Student
Email: Jason.Rogers@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...