Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Palmer, Andrew
Head of Health Economics Research Unit
Email: Andrew.Palmer@menzies.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7729
More ...
Pan, Faming
Adjunct Professor
Email: Faming.Pan@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Pan, Feng
PhD Student
Email: Feng.Pan@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Pan, Gongbu
PhD Student
Email: Gongbu.Pan@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Paramor, Deirdre
Telephone interviewer/Admin assistant - CDAH
Email: Deirdre.Paramor@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7740
More ...
Patchett, Amanda
PhD Student
Email: Amanda.Patchett@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Pathan, Faraz
Imaging Cardiovascular Fellow - CAUGHT-CAD/PhD Student
Email: Faraz.Pathan@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7742
More ...
Patterson, Kira
PhD Student
Email: Kira.Patterson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4230
More ...
Peng, Xiaoqing (Kelly)
PhD Student
Email: Xiaoqing.Peng@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4257
More ...
Pham, Tran Lan
Research Assistant
Email: tlpham@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4228
More ...
Phan, Hoang Thi Kim
PhD Student
Email: Thi.Phan@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Picone, Dean
PhD Student
Email: Dean.Picone@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4261
More ...
Pitman, Kimberley
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Kimberley.Pitman@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Polymeropoulos, Elias
Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Neuroscience
Email: Elias.Polymeropoulos@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Prichard, Jasmine
Fieldwork Manager - CDAH
Email: Jasmine.Prichard@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Probert, Kate
Research Support Staff - CDOT
Email: Katherine.Probert@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7746
More ...
Pye, Ruth
PhD Student
Email: Ruth.Pye@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4627
More ...