Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Magnussen, Costan
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Costan.Magnussen@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7762
More ...
Maher, Roxanne
Research Nurse - AusLong
Email: Roxanne.Maher@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7713
More ...
Makin, Jennifer
Senior Consultant: Research & Evaluation
Email: jen.makin@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4267
More ...
Marshall, Owen
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Owen.Marshall@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4248
More ...
Marthick, James
Senior Research Assistant
Email: James.Marthick@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4636
More ...
Marwick, Tom
Adjunct Professor
Email: Tom.Marwick@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 8532 1111
More ...
Mattap, Maisarah (Sarah)
PhD Student
Email: smmattap@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
McKercher, Charlotte
Research Fellow
Email: Charlotte.McKercher@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7760
More ...
McWhirter, Rebekah
Postdoctoral Research Fellow- Genetic Epidemiology (maternity leave)
Email: Rebekah.McWhirter@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4605
More ...
Melville, Helen
Northern Study Coordinator - Heart Failure
Email: Helen.Melville@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6348 7912
More ...
Memish, Kate
PhD Student
Email: kememish@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Millner, Janet
PhD Student
Email: Janet.Millner@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4719
More ...
Moore, Myles
Honours Student 2016
Email: mooremn@utas.edu au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Munugoda, Ishanka
PhD Student
Email: Ishanka.Munugoda@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...