Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lane, Magdalena
Institute Advancement Manager
Email: Magdalena.Lane@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4236
More ...
Lankaputhra, Malanka
UROP Student 2015
Email: Malanka.Lankaputhra@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Laslett, Laura
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: llaslett@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7736
More ...
Le, Ngoc Quynh
PhD Student
Email: Ngoc.Le@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Lee, Ka Man (Clara)
Research Support Staff
Email: leekm@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4250
More ...
Lewis, Trish
Research Officer: Scleroderma/Ankylosing Spondylitis
Email: Patricia.Lewis@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7776
More ...
Li, Fan
PhD Student
Email: Fan.Li@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Li, Xinying
PhD Student
Email: Xinying.Li@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Liu, Rick
Senior Research Fellow
Email: gueisheung.liu@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Lowenthal, Ray
Clinical Professor
Email: R.M.Lowenthal@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7000
More ...
Lu, Ming
PhD Student
Email: Ming.Lu@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Lu, Ming
Adjunct Researcher
Email:
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Lu, Qinyi
PhD Student
Email: Qinyi.Lu@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Lucas, Sionne
PhD Student
Email: Sionne.Lucas@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...