Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kane, Sarah
Technical Officer - Research
Email: Sarah.Kane@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4659
More ...
Kay, Margaret
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Email: Margaret.Kay@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Kelly, Joan
University Associate
Email: Joan.Kelly@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Keske, Michelle
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Michelle.Keske@menzies.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 2669
More ...
Khalafallah, Alhossian
Clinical Professor
Email: Alhossain.Khalafallah@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Khan, Hussain
PhD Student
Email: H.I.Khan@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4239
More ...
Khera, Mohit
PhD Student
Email: Mohit.Khera@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Kingi, Jenna
Honours Student 2016
Email: Jenna.Kingi@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Knowles, Claire
Project Coordinator - Auslong
Email: c.l.knowles@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7732
More ...
Kokotos, Lydia
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Email: Lydia.Kokotos@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Korner, Heinrich
New Star Professor - Cellular Immunology
Email: Heinrich.Korner@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4698
More ...
Kosmala, Wojciech
Adjunct Professor
Email: Wojciech.Kosmala@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Kreiss, Alexandre
Research Vet
Email: akreiss@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Kuzminov, Alexandr
PhD Student
Email: Alexandr.Kuzminov@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...