Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Jackson, Sam
Advancement Coordinator
Email: Samantha.Jackson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7782
More ...
Jankiewicz, April
PhD Student
Email: April.Jankiewicz@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03)6226 7700
More ...
Jefferies, Grace
Research Assistance - Neuroscience
Email: Grace.Jefferies@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4845
More ...
Jiang, Tongcui
PhD Student
Email: Tongcui.Jiang@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Jin, Xingzhong (Jason)
PhD Student
Email: Xingzhong.Jin@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4258
More ...
Johnston, Fay
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Fay.Johnston@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7726
More ...
Jones, Catherine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Email: Catherine.Jones@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Jones, Graeme
Professorial Research Fellow
Email: G.Jones@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7705
More ...
Jones, Johanna
PhD Student
Email: johannaj@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Jose, Kim
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Kim.jose@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Jose, Matthew
Adjunct Professor
Email: Matthew.jose@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...