Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Halliday, Andrew
University Associate
Email: Andrew.Halliday@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Han, Weiyu (Martin)
PhD Student
Email: Weiyu.Han@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4229
More ...
Handley, Emily
PhD Student
Email: Emily.Handley@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Hannan, Terry
Clinical Associate Professor
Email: Terry.Hannan@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Hardikar, Ashutosh
PhD Student
Email: A.Hardikar@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4268
More ...
Harman, Miranda
Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: Miranda.Harman@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7751
More ...
Hawkes, Kirsty
Study Liaison Officer/Data Manager
Email: kirsty.hawkes@utas.edu.com
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Haworth, Elizabeth
Adjunct Senior Researcher
Email: Elizabeth.Haworth@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Hensher, Martin
University Associate
Email: Martin.Hensher@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Hewitt, Alex
Principal Research Fellow
Email: Alex.Hewitt@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4234
More ...
Hides, Julie
Visiting Professor
Email: Julie.Hides@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Ho, Chau
PhD Student
Email:
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Hoban, Ella
Research Officer
Email: Ella.Hoban@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4710
More ...
Hosmer, David
Visiting Professor
Email: David.Hosmer@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
House, Bree
Acting Advancment Officer
Email: houseb@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4230
More ...
Howes, Faline
PhD Student
Email: Faline Howes@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4731
More ...
Howie, Robert
Adjunct Senior Researcher
Email:
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Hu, Donghua (Harvey)
PhD Student
Email: Donghua.Hu@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Hu, Shanshan
PhD Student
Email: shu2@postoffice.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Hu, Yanling
PhD Student
Email: Yanling.Hu@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4612
More ...
Hurst, Carol
Research Officer - Auslong
Email: Carol.Hurst@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7781
More ...
Huynh, Long Quan
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: lqhuynh@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7763
More ...
Hynes, Kristen
Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Iodine Study)
Email: K.L.Hynes@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7741
More ...