Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
D'Elia, Nicholas
UROP Student 2015
Email: Nicholas.DElia@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Dalton, Marita
Project Manager - Latrobe Valley Study
Email: Marita.Dalton@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Darby, Jocelyn
Senior Technical Officer
Email: Jocelyn.Darby@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4876
More ...
Dargaville, Peter
Professorial Research Fellow
Email: Peter.Dargaville@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Day, Sarah
Clinical Contracts - Research Officer
Email: sbday@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4223
More ...
de Graaff, Barbara
PhD Student
Email: Barbara.deGraaff@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4262
More ...
Delandre, Caroline
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Caroline.Delandre@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Dickinson, Joanne
Principal Research Fellow - ARC Fellow
Email: Jo.Dickinson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7622
More ...
Dickson, Tracey
Deputy Director / Principal Research Fellow
Email: Tracey.Dickson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4829
More ...
Dilley, Sue
Administrative Assistant - CDAH
Email: Sue.Dilley@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4628
More ...
Ding, Changhai
Associate Director (International), Professorial Research Fellow, ARC Future Fellow
Email: Changhai.Ding@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7730
More ...
Dobson, Susan
Research Officer - PPMS Study/PhD Student 2015
Email: Susan.Dobson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Donaldson, Kirby
ASPREE - Project Manager
Email: Kirby.Donaldson@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4767
More ...
Dore, Mindy
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Email: Mindy.Dore@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4600
More ...
Doust, Jenny
Adjunct Senior Researcher
Email:
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Du, Duc Hong
PhD Student
Email: HongDuc.Du@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Dwyer, Terry
Emeritus Professor
Email: Terry.Dwyer@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...