Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Cadihac, Dominique
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: Dominique.Cadilhac@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Callisaya, Michele
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Michele.Callisaya@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4785
More ...
Campbell, Julie
PhD Student
Email: Julie.Campbell@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4256
More ...
Campbell, Julie
PhD Student
Email: Julie.Campbell@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Campbell, Sharon
Projects Manager
Email: Sharon.Campbell@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4225
More ...
Canary, Jana
Data Analyst
Email: jdcanary@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7724
More ...
Canty, David
Adjunct Senior Researcher
Email:
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Cao, Yuelong
Visiting Research Fellow
Email: Yuelong.Cao@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Cazaly, Emma
PhD Student
Email: Emma.Cazaly@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Chalmers, Don
Adjunct Professor
Email: don.chalmers@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Chappell, Kate
Project Officer - Partnering Health@Work
Email: Kate.Chappell@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7721
More ...
Charlesworth, Jac
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Jac.Charlesworth@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4607
More ...
Chen, Jing
PhD Student
Email: J.Chen@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Cheung, Michael
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: Michael.Cheung@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Chuckowree, Jyoti
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: jchuckow@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4610
More ...
Chung, Roger
University Associate
Email: Roger.Chung@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Claflin, Suzi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Multiple Sclerosis
Email: Suzi.Claflin@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Clark, Jayden
PhD Student
Email: Jayden.Clarke@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4290
More ...
Clark, Rosemary
Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Neuroscience)
Email: Rosemary.Clark@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4284
More ...
Cleland, Verity
Senior Research Fellow
Email: Verity.Cleland@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4603
More ...
Climie, Rachel
PhD Student
Email: Rachel.Climie@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4257
More ...
Clough, Joan
Data Entry
Email: Joan.Clough@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7779
More ...
Cochrane, Jenny
University Associate
Email: J.Cochrane@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7716
More ...
Cocker, Fiona
Adjunct Researcher
Email: Fiona.Cocker@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Cook, Jill
Visiting Professor
Email: Jill.Cook@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Crisford, Paul
PhD Student
Email: prc@postoffice.utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Cuellar, William
PhD Student
Email: William.Cuellar@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4227
More ...
Cullen, Carlie
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Carlie.Cullen@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4776
More ...