Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Balogen, Saliu
PhD Student
Email: Saliu.Balogun@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Banks, Annette
Genealogist
Email: Annette.Banks@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7709
More ...
Bartlett, Larissa
PhD Student
Email: Larissa.Bartlett@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Bavage, Emma
Research Nurse
Email: Emma.Bavage@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Bennett, Mark
General Manager
Email: Mark.Bennett@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7701
More ...
Betik, Andrew
University Associate
Email: Andrew.Betik@vu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Bishop, Warwick
Clinical Senior Lecturer
Email: Warwick.Bishop@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Black, Andrew
Adjunct Researcher
Email: Andrew.Black@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Blackwood, Sarah
PhD Student
Email: Sarah.Blackwood@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4855
More ...
Blizzard, Catherine
Bill Gole Research Fellow
Email: Catherine.Blizzard@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4623
More ...
Blizzard, Griffin
Administrative Assistant
Email: Griffin.Blizzard@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4688
More ...
Blizzard, Leigh
Principal Research Fellow and Senior Biostatistician
Email: Leigh.Blizzard@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7719
More ...
Bosker, David
University Associate
Email: David.Bosker@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Bowling, Francis
Adjunct Professor
Email: Francis.Bowling@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Breslin, Monique
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Monique.Breslin@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4725
More ...
Brettingham-Moore, Kate
University Associate
Email: Kate.BrettinghamMoore@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Brizuela, Mariana
PhD Student
Email: M.D.V.Brizuela@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Brown, Aascha
PhD Student
Email: Aascha.Brown@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4294
More ...
Bui, Van Tan
Research Assistant
Email: tvbui@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7747
More ...
Burdon, Kathryn
Principal Research Fellow
Email: Kathryn.Burdon@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4288
More ...
Burleigh, Kim
Research Officer
Email: Kim.Burleigh@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4714
More ...
Buscot, Marie-Jeanne
PhD Student
Email: M.Buscot@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4248
More ...
Butorac, Kate
Study Coordinator
Email: Kathrine.Butorac@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7766
More ...
Butterley, Karen
Research Officer
Email: Karen.Butterley@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7758
More ...
Buttigieg, Kathy
Clinical Trial Coordinator
Email: Kathy.Buttigieg@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 6909
More ...