Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Abbott-Chapman, Joan
Adjunct Professor
Email: J.AbbottChapman@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Abhayaratna, Walter
Clinical Professor
Email: Walter.Abhayaratna@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Adams, Murray
University Associate
Email: Murray.Adams@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Ahedi, Harbeer
PhD Student
Email: Harbeer.Ahedi@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4232
More ...
Ahmad, Hasnat
Junior Research Fellow - Health Economics
Email: Hasnat.Ahmad@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4256
More ...
Aitken, Dawn
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: Dawn.Aitken@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7769
More ...
Albion, Tim
Senior Database Administrator/IT Systems Designer
Email: Tim.Albion@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7722
More ...
Archer, Bronwyn
Radiographer
Email: Bronwyn.Archer@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7731
More ...
Ashby, Michael
Adjunct Professor
Email: Michael.Ashby@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Atashrazm, Farzaneh
PhD Student
Email: Farzaneh.Atashrazm@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Auderset, Loic
PhD Student
Email: loica@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...